Preferences

An old electronic control panel.

Tags

‘Tag’ your sessions to help organise them.

Tag name

You can only delete one tag at a time. Deleting a tag will not delete any sessions. Deleting and merging cannot be undone.

Create a new tag

Charts

The charts display useful information, however if you’re on a very slow device you may wish to disable them.

The monthly e-mail

Keep up-to-date with news on our therapy, and be reminded how many sessions you’ve performed in the previous month. Sent on the 1st of every month.

Change your password

What is your current password?

New password

Type new password again

Type a password hint

Your password hint can be e-mailed to you from the password reminder page.

Change your name

Your name

Autosave

When on, your sessions will automatically save every 5 minutes.

Auto logout

When on, you will be automatically logged out of this website if you leave your computer unattended for 15 minutes.

Change your e-mail address

Your e-mail address is currently set to

New e-mail address

Confirm your new e-mail address

What is your password?

A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your new e-mail address with an activation link. You must click that link to confirm the change.

Reveal hidden sessions

This will reveal any sessions and planned sessions that you may have hidden, if any.

What is your password?

Delete my account

To delete your account, please ask via e-mail. Send your registered e-mail address and full password to and your account will be deleted within 30 days.

Note that this action cannot be un-done.

Accounts are deleted automatically if you do not log in for two years. Also, all backups are destroyed after two years. This is in accordance with the terms and conditions.